Latest Products http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 21:35:34 +0530 en-us http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in Steel Products http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-products.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-products.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the manufacture, supply and export of our range of Steel Products, all across the country. We offer different types of steel products which use high grade premium CR Sheets with spray painting as well as powder coated painting and in compliance to IS specifications. Steel Grills http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-grills.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-grills.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring you premium quality Steel Grills made from high grade steel. These steel grills produced by us provide satisfaction to every costumer as they are extremely durable and have high tensile strength. Our steel grills are available in various designs, so as to add to the décor of you house, building, school etc., wherever you want to use them. Our steel grills are available at extremely affordable price tables and we assure of their top quality complimented by fancy looks. Steel Swings http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-swings.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-swings.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Steel Swings made from top quality steel. Our steel swings are designed to offer low maintenance and comfort, both at the same time. Our steel products are always known for their durability and reliability, and our steel swings are one of them. These steel swings are available in a variety of designs, giving our customers an array of options to choose from. These steel swings are available at affordable price tables. Steel Rolling Shutters http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-rolling-shutters.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-rolling-shutters.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known for the manufacture, supply and export of manually, mechanically and electrically operated Steel Rolling Shutters across the country. The Steel Shutters we provide are made from the best quality steel, and are extremely durable. These robust Steel Shutters are made to protect your belongings on the other side. After production, these shutters are investigated by our supervisors, so as to serve you with the totally trouble free rolling shutters. Our Steel Rolling Shutters are available at affordable prices, in a variety of designs and sizes. We uptake bulk orders.   Steel Tables http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-tables.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-tables.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the manufacture, supply and export of Steel Tables across the world. We always prefer to supply our customers with the best quality, high grade steel tables. Our tables are extremely durable and can be used at offices, schools, colleges etc. These steel tables are available in different designs, and at extremely reasonable prices. Steel Double Cot Bed http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-double-cot-bed.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-double-cot-bed.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing you the best quality Steel Double Cot Bed, which are extremely durable and non-corrosive. We assure you about the quality of our Steel Double Cot Bed, as they are always investigated by our team of supervisors after production. Our Steel Double Cot Bed are available in many different designs, and in a variety of sizes. We provide these Steel Double Cot Bed at extremely reasonable prices. Locker Cabinet http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/locker-cabinet.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/locker-cabinet.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mainly used in schools, banks and offices, these Locker Cabinet we manufacture and supply are made from best quality steel. These almirahs are fitted with  steel lockers that are durable and extremely reliable. Every single locker almirah is checked and investigated by our supervisors after their production, so as to ensure only the best quality product is served to our clients. These almirahs are available in various designs and a variety of sizes. We offer locker almirahs at extremely affordable, competitive market prices. Steel Almirah http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-almirah.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-almirah.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Of all the steel products we provide, our Steel Almirahs are the best in the market. The almirahs we manufacture are made using high grade steel, and are extremely durable. After production, these steel metal almirah are investigated and checked by our supervisors for inconsistencies, so as to assure the best is served to our clients. These steel almirahs are available in different designs and a variety of colours. We uptake bulk orders. Hospital Furniture http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the best quality Hospital Furniture or our esteemed customers. Our Hospital Furniture is manufactured from very high grade premium Steel, with spray painting as well as powder coated painting. Patient Observation Table http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/patient-observation-table.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/patient-observation-table.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Patient Observation Table manufactured by us are made using good quality raw material sourced from leading vendors. Every stretcher is checked by our supervisors for inconsistencies post production, so as to ensure that only standard quality products reach you. Hospital Foldable Partition Screen http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-foldable-partition-screen.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-foldable-partition-screen.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Always in demand amongst different hospitals and nursing homes, these foldable door frames are extremely reliable and are made from the best quality raw material. Always checked after production to ensure the best quality product is being supplied, these Hospital Foldable Partition Screen are available in different sizes and according to the need and requirement of clients, at extremely reasonable price tables. We uptake bulk orders. Hospital Dressing Trolley http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best in the market, we supply these Hospital Dressing Trolleys which are made from reliable raw material. These dressing trolleys manufactured by us are extremely durable and have long life. Our hospital dressing trolleys are available in different sizes and designs, as per the requirement of clients. Garbage Container http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-container.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-container.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you our range of Garbage Containers of all sizes, which can be used anywhere from hallways to colonies and buildings. The garbage containers manufactured by us are made from high quality raw material and are extremely durable and corrosion resistant. These containers are available in a variety of sizes and designs, at extremely affordable price tags. Sewage Tankers http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/sewage-tankers.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/sewage-tankers.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sewage Tankers. These are available from 2000 liters to 4000 liters capacity as per the requirement of the clients. Tractor Driven Sewage Tank http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/tractor-driven-sewage-tank.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/tractor-driven-sewage-tank.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Tankers are mounted on Mini-Truck/Truck/ Tractor driven chassis. These are used for cleaning of septic tanks/ sewerage of houses, hotels, apartments, Malls etc. Truck Mounted Sewage Tanks http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/truck-mounted-sewage-tanks.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/truck-mounted-sewage-tanks.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Tankers are mounted on Mini-Truck/Truck/ Tractor driven chassis. These are used for cleaning of septic tanks/ sewerage of houses, hotels, apartments, Malls etc. Iron Dustbin http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/iron-dustbin.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/iron-dustbin.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Iron Dustbins. The Dustbins offered by us are available in different capacities. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Dustbins in our state-of-the-art warehouse. The entire range of the Dustbins is reasonably priced by us. Garbage Trolley http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-trolley.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-trolley.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Garbage Trolley. The Trolleys we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms using excellent quality materials. We maintain a large stock of the Trolleys in our warehouse in order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at market-leading rates from us. Truck Mounted Water Tankers http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/truck-mounted-water-tankers.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/truck-mounted-water-tankers.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Tankers are used for supply of drinking water to housing colonies,Hotels, Hostels, Malls etc.They are also used in Construction sites. These  tankers are installed on Mini-Truck/Truckand Tractor driven chassis. Garbage Containers http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-containers.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-containers.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530   We present to you our range of Garbage Containers of all sizes, which are easy to handle or transport and can be used anywhere from hallways to colonies and buildings. The garbage containers manufactured by us are made from high quality raw material and are extremely durable and corrosion resistant. These containers are available in a variety of sizes and designs, at extremely affordable price tags.   Portable Cabins http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/portable-cabins.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/portable-cabins.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Cabins are mainly used as temporary rooms at construction sites. We build Portable Cabins made from the best quality steel which has strength to easily resist corrosion. We fabricate the cabin using both sandwiched puff panels as well as soundproof metal sheets. Portable Cabins produced by us are extremely durable and can withstand any weather, and have a long serving life. The cabins manufactured by us are available at reasonable prices and are available in a variety of designs and sizes. We uptake bulk orders.   Steel Locker (Cash Box) http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-locker-cash-box.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-locker-cash-box.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Locker are used everywhere, from schools to offices and from homes to industries. We are committed to supply our clients with the best quality steel locker cabinets, which are extremely durable and have a long life. Our steel locker cabinets are available in a variety of designs and sizes according to the needs of our clients. We export these steel locker cabinets at reasonable prices.