Latest Products http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 23:02:00 +0530 en-us http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in Steel Products http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-products.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-products.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the manufacture, supply and export of our range of Steel Products, all across the country. We offer different types of steel products which use high grade premium CR Sheets with spray painting as well as powder coated painting and in compliance to IS specifications. Steel Grills http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-grills.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-grills.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring you premium quality Steel Grills made from high grade steel. These steel grills produced by us provide satisfaction to every costumer as they are extremely durable and have high tensile strength. Our steel grills are available in various designs, so as to add to the décor of you house, building, school etc., Steel Swings http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-swings.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-swings.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Steel Swings made from top quality steel. Our steel swings are designed to offer low maintenance and comfort, both at the same time. Our steel products are always known for their durability and reliability, and our steel swings are one of them. Steel Rolling Shutters http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-rolling-shutters.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-rolling-shutters.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known for the manufacture, supply and export of manually, mechanically and electrically operated Steel Rolling Shutters across the country. The Steel Shutters we provide are made from the best quality steel, and are extremely durable. Steel Locker Cabinets http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-locker-cabinets.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-locker-cabinets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Locker Cabinets are used everywhere, from schools to offices and from homes to industries. We are committed to supply our clients with the best quality steel locker cabinets, which are extremely durable and have a long life. Steel Tables http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-tables.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-tables.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for the manufacture, supply and export of Steel Tables across the world. We always prefer to supply our customers with the best quality, high grade steel tables. Our tables are extremely durable and can be used at offices, schools, colleges etc. Steel Double Cot Bed http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-double-cot-bed.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-double-cot-bed.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing you the best quality Steel Double Cot Bed, which are extremely durable and non-corrosive. We assure you about the quality of our Steel Double Cot Bed, as they are always investigated by our team of supervisors after production. Our Steel Double Cot Bed are available in many different designs, and in a variety of sizes Locker Almirah http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/locker-almirah.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/locker-almirah.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mainly used in schools, banks and offices, these Locker Almirahs we manufacture and supply are made from best quality steel. These almirahs are fitted with  steel lockers that are durable and extremely reliable. Every single locker almirah is checked and investigated by our supervisors after their production, so as to ensure only the best quality product is served to our clients. Steel Almirah http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-almirah.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/steel-almirah.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Of all the steel products we provide, our Steel Almirahs are the best in the market. The steel almirahs we manufacture are made using high grade steel, and are extremely durable. After production, these steel almirahs are investigated and checked by our supervisors for inconsistencies, so as to assure the best is served to our clients. Hospital Furniture http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the best quality Hospital Furniture or our esteemed customers. Our Hospital Furniture is manufactured from very high grade premium Steel, with spray painting as well as powder coated painting. Patient Observation Table http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/patient-observation-table.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/patient-observation-table.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Patient Observation Table manufactured by us are made using good quality raw material sourced from leading vendors. Every stretcher is checked by our supervisors for inconsistencies post production, so as to ensure that only standard quality products reach you. Hospital Foldable Door Frame http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-foldable-door-frame.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-foldable-door-frame.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Always in demand amongst different hospitals and nursing homes, these foldable door frames are extremely reliable and are made from the best quality raw material. Always checked after production to ensure the best quality product is being supplied, these Hospital Foldable Door Frames are available in different sizes and according to the need and requirement of clients, at extremely reasonable price tables. Hospital Dressing Trolley http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/hospital-dressing-trolley.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best in the market, we supply these Hospital Dressing Trolleys which are made from reliable raw material. These dressing trolleys manufactured by us are extremely durable and have long life. Our hospital dressing trolleys are available in different sizes and designs, as per the requirement of clients. Water Tanker http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/water-tanker.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/water-tanker.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring you the best quality Water Tankers and containers available in the market. We manufacture these water tankers for use anywhere - from building tops to the tops of trucks. These containers are strictly supervised by our team of experts at every step of their production, so as to provide you with the best quality product. Garbage Container http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-container.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-container.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you our range of Garbage Containers of all sizes, which can be used anywhere from hallways to colonies and buildings. The garbage containers manufactured by us are made from high quality raw material and are extremely durable and corrosion resistant. Sewage Tankers http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/sewage-tankers.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/sewage-tankers.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sewage Tankers. These are available from 2000 liters to 4000 liters capacity as per the requirement of the clients. Tractor Type Sewage Tanker http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/tractor-type-sewage-tanker.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/tractor-type-sewage-tanker.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tractor Type Sewage Tankers. The Tankers offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Truck Type Sewage Tanker http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/truck-type-sewage-tanker.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/truck-type-sewage-tanker.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Truck Type Sewage Tankers. The Tankers offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. These are available in different capacities. Iron Dustbin http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/iron-dustbin.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/iron-dustbin.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Iron Dustbins. The Dustbins offered by us are available in different capacities. Garbage Trolley http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-trolley.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-trolley.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Garbage Trolley. The Trolleys we make available are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms using excellent quality materials. Water Tankers http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/water-tankers.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/water-tankers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring you the best quality Water Tankers and containers available in the market. We manufacture these water tankers for use anywhere - from building tops to the tops of trucks. These containers are strictly supervised by our team of experts at every step of their production, so as to provide you with the best quality product. Garbage Containers http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-containers.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/garbage-containers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you our range of Garbage Containers of all sizes, which are easy to handle or transport and can be used anywhere from hallways to colonies and buildings. Portable Cabins http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/portable-cabins.htm http://www.sriramindustries78.co.in/portable-cabins.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Cabins are mainly used as temporary rooms at construction sites. We build Portable Cabins made from the best quality steel which has strength to easily resist corrosion. We fabricate the cabin using both sandwiched puff panels as well as soundproof metal sheets.